• ASB Officers for 2018-2019

    8th Grade:

    President - Clara McAllister

    Vice President -  Jayson Baldwin

    Secretary Treasurer - Andrew Ling

    7th Grade:

    President - Gracie Stobie

    Vice President - Sandra Ling

    Secretary Treasurer - Audrey McNinch

    6th Grade: 

    President - Prince Kanyuguli

    Vice President - Lexi Gillespie

    Secretary Treasurer - Audrey Fries

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.