• Welcome to OMS ASB!

    2021-2022 Goals: Improve communication and include more students in activities and sports at Orting Middle School so that all students are ready for college, careers, and life!

    ASB President - Mikey Fritz
    ASB Secretary Treasurer - Amelia Silva
    7th Grade Class Officers:
    President - Tyquan Johnson
    Vice President - Mikayla Melot
    Secretary Treasurer - Kyle Dixon
    6th Grade Class Officers:
    President - Bella Ostlund
    Vice President - Sage Johnson
    Secretary Treasurer - Renee Martin

OMS ASB Constitution and Bylaws

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.